• Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A

Representatives

Healthwatch Leicestershire Representatives sit on the local health and social care committees and boards listed below. Their role is to represent the views of local people. If you want to ask them a question relating to the committee or board they attend, please contact them by email.

Health & Wellbeing Board
Rick Moore
rick.m@healthwatchleics.co.uk

Integrated Commissioning Executive
Vandna Gohil
vandna.g@healthwatchleics.co.uk

Joint Strategic Needs Assessement / Joint Health and Wellbeing Strategy
Chris Faircliffe
chris.f@healthwatchleics.co.uk
 
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
 
Adult & Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Fiona Barber - Social Care Lead
fiona.b@healthwatchleics.co.uk
 
Children & Families Overview and Scrutiny Committee
Pat Fraser
pat.f@healthwatchleics.co.uk
 
Carers Project Board
Pat Fraser
 
Young Carers Multi Agency Network
Pat Fraser
pat.f@healthwatchleics.co.uk

Learning Disability Partnership Board
Anne Collier
anne.c@healthwatchleics.co.uk


Quarterly Meeting with Director of Adult Social Care
Fiona Barber
fiona.b@healthwatchleics.co.uk
Pat Fraser
pat.f@healthwatchleics.co.uk

Intergrated Points of Access Project Board
Fiona Barber
fiona.b@healthwatchleics.co.uk
Pat Fraser
pat.f@healthwatchleics.co.uk

Quality and Clincal Governance Board
Fiona Barber
fiona.b@healthwatchleics.co.uk

Leicestershire & Rutland Safeguarding Effectiveness Board

Safeguarding Effectiveness Group
Sue Staples
sue.s@healthwatchleics.co.uk

Engagement and Participation Group
Gemma Barrow
gemma.b@healthwatchleics.co.uk

Public Health

Pharmacy Needs Assessment
Chris Faircliffe
chris.f@healthwatchleics.co.uk

Quality and Clinical Governance Board
Fiona Barber
fiona.b@healthwatchleics.co.uk

Subscribe to Healthwatch E-News